Prime Staffing, LLC:

Louisiana - Main Office

720 Saint Nazaire Rd

Broussard, LA 70518

 

Office: 337-330-0732

Fax: 337-839-1800

 

Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am-5:00pm

 

Prime Staffing, LLC:

Florida Division

708 W 11th St.

Panama City, FL 32401

 

Call Us

Office: 850-250-3959

Fax: 850-763-3644

 

Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am-5:00pm

 

Prime Staffing, LLC:

Montana Division

1601 Lewis Ave Ste. 104

Billings, MT 59012

 

Office: 406-969-4044

Fax: 406-969-4046

 

Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am-5:00pm

 

Prime Staffing, LLC:

Lake City, SC

133 A East Main Street

Lake City, SC 29560

 

Call Us

Office: 843-374-1888

Fax: 843-374-1890

 

Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am-5:00pm

 

Home           About           Jobs           Testimonials       Contact   

Michael Migues, Operations Manager/Sales

Mobile: 337-519-5606

mmigues@primestaffingllcla.com

 

Juan Castillo, Personnel Manager/Recruiter

Mobile: 337-321-3185

jcastillo@primestaffingllcla.com

 

Corey Frederick, Health and Safety

Mobile: 337-849-7828

cfrederick@primestaffingllcla.com

 

Dera Mitchell, Montana Division Manager

Mobile: 406-860-8427

dmitchell@primestaffingllcmt.com

 

Paula Boyer, Staffing Manager

Mobile: 406-969-4044

pboyer@primestaffingllcmt.com

 

John O. Wienges, South Carolina Division Manager

Mobile: 803-535-6677

jwienges@primestaffingllcsc.com

 

Rosia Lopez, South Carolina Recruiting/Personnel

Mobile: 843-598-3104

rlopez@primestaffingllcsc.com

 

Melissa Thompson, Florida Division Manager

Mobile: 850-527-7384

mthompson@primestaffingllcfl.com

CALL US: 1-337-330-0732

Home         About         Jobs        Reviews       Contact