• PR1ME STAFFING, LLC

    720 Saint Nazaire Rd
    Brousssard, LA 70518

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: 337-330-0732
    Fax: (337) 839-1800

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Pr1me Staffing LLC: Montana Division

    1601 Lewis Ave Ste. 104
    Billings, MT 59102

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (406) 969-4044
    Fax: (406) 969-4046

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Prime Staffing, LLC:
Louisiana
720 Saint Nazaire Rd
Broussard, LA 70518 Call Us
Phone: 337-330-0732
Fax: 337-839-1800 Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm


Prime Staffing, LLC:
Montana Division

1601 Lewis Ave Ste. 104
Billings, MT 59012

Call Us
Phone: 406-969-4044
Fax: 406-969-4046

Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm


Prime Staffing, LLC:
Panama City, FL

708 W 11th St.
Panama City, FL 32401

Call Us
Office: 850-250-3959
Fax: 850-763-3644
Toll Free: 855-885-3684

Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm


Prime Staffing, LLC:
Lake City, SC

133 A East Main Street
Lake City, SC 29560

Call Us
Office: 843-374-1888
Fax: 843-374-1890

Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Michael Migues, Operations Manager/Sales
Mobile: 337-519-5606
mmigues@primestaffingllcla.com
Email Michael

Edgar Castillo, Louisiana Coordinator/Recruiter
Mobile: 337-441-0812
ecastillo@primestaffinllcla.com
Email Edgar

Juan Castillo, Personnel Manager/Recruiter
Mobile: 337-321-3185
juancastillo@primestaffingllcla.com
Email Juan

Corey Frederick, Health and Safety
Mobile: 337-849-7828
cfrederick@primestaffingllcla.com
Email Corey

Efren Castillo, Recruiter
Mobile: 985-518-6991

Dera Mitchell, Montana Division Manager
Mobile: 406-860-8427
dera@primestaffingllcmt.com
Email Dera

Paula Boyer, Staffing Manager
Mobile: 406-969-4044
pboyer@primestaffingllcmt.com
Email Paula

John O. Wienges, South Carolina Division Manager
Mobile: 803-535-6677
jwienges@primestaffingllcsc.com
Email John

Rosia Lopez, South Carolina Recruiting/Personnel
Mobile: 843-598-3104
rlopez@primestaffingllcsc.com
Email Rosia

Melissa Thompson, Florida Division Manager
Mobile: 850-527-7384
mthompson@primestaffingllcfl.com
Email Melissa

Se Habla EspaƱol
Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to send us a message, or email an agent directly. Please click on the “SUBMIT” button when you are ready to send your message.
Word Count:100